WWW Wednesday: 10/6

Happy Wednesday, and welcome back to another WWW Wednesday.

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer the following 3 questions regarding your current reads:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading: Witch Born by Nicholas Bowling and The Cheerleaders by Kara Thomas. Haven’t made much progress in The Cheerleaders yet. However, I started another book because why not? The audiobook is on Spotify, and I was listening to it all day yesterday while I cleaned.

Just Finished: The Ravens by Danielle Paige and Kass Morgan. I talked about this a little bit more in last week’s WWW Wednesday post.

Next Read: I know I had said Ninth House by Leigh Bardugo, well I tried again and couldn’t do it. I got easily distracted and wasn’t that into it. I did find some other “spooky” audiobooks on Spotify, so I might try one of those or None Shall Sleep by Ellie Marney.

Hopefully, I will have finished both The Cheerleaders and Witch Born by the next WWW Wednesday post. Happy spooky season!

Leave a Comment